AurieaHarvey About Context Contact Index Random
Trail: FavoritePodcasts

FavoritePodcasts

Empire

Antiquity Podcasts

  1. Dan Carlin’s Hardcore History - https://itunes.apple.com/be/podcast/dan-carlins-hardcore-history/id173001861?mt=2
  2. History of Rome - http://thehistoryofrome.typepad.com
  3. History of Byzantium - http://thehistoryofbyzantium.wordpress.com
  4. 12 Byzantine Rulers - http://12byzantinerulers.com

Courses

  1. History of Architecture (Ohio State) - https://itunes.apple.com/be/course/history-of-architecture-i/id570008367
  2. Early Middle Ages (Yale) - https://itunes.apple.com/be/course/early-middle-ages/id519131977
  3. Roman Architecture (Yale) - http://oyc.yale.edu/history-art/hsar-252
  4. Ancient Wisdom and Modern Love http://itunes.apple.com/us/itunes-u/ancient-wisdom-modern-love/id382669109
  5. Jennifer Lockett’s Classical Archeology - http://indianajen.com/my-podcasts/
  6. The Ancient Medterranean World (Isabelle Pafford) - http://itunes.apple.com/us/itunes-u/history-4a-fall-2007-ancient/id461116137
  7. The Roman World - http://itunes.apple.com/be/itunes-u/the-roman-world/id547152737
  8. Ancient Greek History - http://itunes.apple.com/be/itunes-u/ancient-greek-history-audio/id341651987

Knowledge

  1. The History of Philosophy Without any Gaps - http://www.historyofphilosophy.net/

Media

  1. Left Field Cinema - http://www.leftfieldcinema.com
  2. History of Photography - http://itunes.apple.com/be/podcast/history-photography-podcasts/id94009100?mt=2

Music

  1. Music for Programming - http://musicforprogramming.net
  2. SPEKTRMODULE - http://www.warrenellis.com/?cat=63

Art Lectures

  1. Odd Nerdrum Lecture at the NY Academy of Art - https://itunes.apple.com/be/podcast/odd-nerdrum-lecture/id389369074?i=88352604&mt=2
  2. Bill Viola Lecture at MIT - https://itunes.apple.com/be/itunes-u/arts-video/id387002909?mt=10
  3. The genius of Andrea Mantegna (at The Met) - https://itunes.apple.com/be/itunes-u/genius-andrea-mantegna-video/id430932810?mt=10
  4. Is Drawing Dead - Yale School of Architecture Symposium - https://itunes.apple.com/be/itunes-u/is-drawing-dead-ysoa-symposium/id514592160?mt=10